BLOOD TRANSPORT

Home / BLOOD TRANSPORT

 

Service

Safe blood transport – following relevant medical and legal requirements

Sensitive products such as blood and plasma, blood products, stem cells or laboratory samples are always in good hands with us. We ensure that blood transports and related products arrive safely at their destination, all while using fully equipped transport vehicles and complying with the relevant legal requirements and guidelines.

Our refrigerated vehicles and their modern equipment ensure that the temperature your medical goods require can be kept constant during transport. An automatic alarm system also enables an early detection of any discrepancies that may happen, so that a timely intervention is possible. You will of course also receive the relevant documentation reflecting the cold chain process.

Extreme care and hygiene are a must for a safe blood transport. This also applies to preserved blood, blood products and other sensitive products and samples. This is why we rely on state-of-the art technology on the one hand, and on highly trained personnel on the other. This way, we set high quality and safety standards, so that the goods reach their destination (e.g. a laboratory or a doctor´s office) in an optimal condition.

Whether short-term emergency transports, blood transports to the laboratory or regular deliveries to hospitals - we are there for you. We will be delighted to advise you on how to organize your transport needs efficiently, safely, and at a very good price. We are available around the clock, 365 days a year, and deliver every single day and time of the week. Do not hesitate to contact us under +49 341 56 14 74 51 or via email at [email protected] .

We strive to meet the highest quality standards and can competently asses you due to our valuable experience. Contact us for an individual quote and let us know exactly what you need!

Bluttransport

Home / Bluttransport

Service

Sicherer Bluttransport - medizinisch und gesetzlich korrekt

Empfindliche Produkte wie Blut- oder Plasmakonserven, Blutpräparate, Stammzellen oder Laborproben sind bei uns in sicheren Händen: Mit der notwendigen Sorgfalt und entsprechend ausgerüsteten Transportfahrzeugen sorgen wir dafür, dass Bluttransporte und Co. unter Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben und Richtlinien sicher ans Ziel kommen.

Unsere Kühltransporter verfügen über eine moderne Ausstattung, die sicherstellt, dass die benötigten Temperaturen für medizinische Güter lückenlos und konstant über den Transport gehalten werden können. Ein automatisches Alarmsystem macht ein frühzeitiges Erkennen von Unstimmigkeiten und somit ein rechtzeitiges Eingreifen möglich. Eine Dokumentation der Kühlkette wird dabei selbstverständlich ebenfalls gewährleistet.

Absolute Sorgfalt und Hygiene sind die Voraussetzung für einen sicheren Bluttransport. Dies gilt gleichermaßen bei Blutkonserven, Blutpräparaten und anderen empfindlichen Produkten und Proben. Deshalb setzen wir technisch auf modernste Maßstäbe und personell auf geschultes Fachpersonal. So schaffen wir hohe Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards, damit das Transportgut in optimalem Zustand sein Ziel, wie z.B. das Labor oder die Praxis erreicht.

Ob kurzfristige Notfalltransporte, Bluttransport zum Labor oder regelmäßige Belieferung von Krankenhäuser – wir sind für Sie da. Gerne beraten wir Sie, wie Ihr Transportbedarf sicher, kompetent und zu einem wirtschaftlichen Preis ans Ziel kommt. Wir stehen Ihnen 365 Tage im Jahr rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und liefern an jedem Wochentag zu jeder Tageszeit. Bei Fragen erreichen Sie uns telefonisch unter der Nummer +49 341 56 14 74 51 oder per E-Mail an [email protected]

Dabei haben wir den Anspruch, höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen zu genügen und können Ihre Anliegen mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Zuverlässigkeit kompetent umsetzen. Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir machen Ihnen ein individuelles, wirtschaftliches Angebot, das keine Wünsche offen lässt.